my new start…..(^^,)

I wonder how much dignity there is
Throughout this world I’m living in right now
I think it’s all just meaningless
Maybe I’m a little worn out
Exactly what dream should I draw?
What sort of wish should I go on embracing?
The future is calling out for us
Is that voice now audible to you too?
Even if I can never get a hold of it
The light that resembles fireworks
One more time, one more time
I want to reach out with this hand
Everyone is embracing sadness
But is hoping for a wonderful tomorrow
A world gushed by cowardice
An inclined to conflicts
I wonder how much I’ll be able to love it

(Mr. Children – HANABI)

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. nda
    Jan 20, 2010 @ 19:41:51

    umm aga kurang kerasa sambutan sebuah blog baru niy…

    Reply

Leave a Reply

